Events

****************
Every Thursday and Friday
May 20 - October 15

Local authors will be here to share and sign their books.

Authors Scheduled to date - 6 to 8 pm
Friday, May 21 - Brenda Hasse
balloon artist - Christina
Friday, May 28 - Jodie Eckleberry Hunt
Thursday, June 10 - DeNaze Wharton
Friday, June 11 - Kathleen Jae
Thursday, June 17 - Sara Mack
candy from Sweet Variations
Friday, June 18 - Tina Truax
Thursday, June 24 - Michele Beresford
Friday, June 25 - Chris Vitarelli
Friday, July 2 - Jodie Eckleberry Hunt 
Friday, July 9 - Natasha Hughes Smith
Thursday, July 15 - Victoria Arendt
Friday, July 16 - Sara Shanning
Thursday, July 22 - Jennifer Carson
Friday, July 23 - Jessica Moore
Thursday, July 29 - Michele Beresford
Friday, July 30 - Laurie Bliese

Thursday, August 5 - Michael Beardslee
Friday, August 6 - Kristiana Sfirlea
Thursday, August 12
Friday, August 13 - Sharla Charpentier
Thursday, August 19 - Sandra Novacek
Friday, August 20 - J.E. Park
Thursday, August 26 - Kate MacInnis
Friday, August 27 - Erin Bartels
Friday, September 3 - Sara Shanning
Thursday, September 9 - RR Skrycki
Friday, September 10 - Chris Vitarelli
Friday, September 17 - K.B.Brege
Friday, September 24 - Celia Ryker
Thursday,October 7- Ann Margaret Johns

We will add authors as they sign up. Check back often.

****************
Fenton's Open Book Book Club
Next meeting - Monday, August 9

Meets at Fenton's Open Book on the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:30 pm.

Open to everyone! All the bookclub books are 20% off!

August discussion: The Henna Artist by Alka Joshi
                                   
A Discovery of Witches by Deborah Harkness
****************
Current Sales
select hardcover books - 25% off
Melissa & Doug Magnetivity toys 40% off
bargain section - games and goodies galore
****************
Save the Date
Witches Night Out
Friday, October 8
5 - 9 pm

Michigan Chiller author
JONATHAN RAND will be here!
SLN Campaign Support (Twitter).jpg
****************